A reminder of rules for posting comments

On the “About” page for my blog I state that I do not mind comments in response to my blog entries. However, I will NOT approve of any comments that are only name calling emotional rants. If you wish to dispute or make a counter argmument to any of my blog entries please be sure to back it up with well cited facts.

Many people enjoy having intillectual discussions on current events. However, it is difficult to have such a discussion when a large number of the responses are merely name calling emotional rants. There is absolutely no evidence of intelligence when simply calling someone an idiot because you happen to disagree with their comments.

About Will Hucks

I am a systems analyst and do java development here in Jacksonville Florida.
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

