wordpress and my AT&T Tilt

I’m testing the mobile wordpress site via my att tilt smartphone. I would love the option to submit blog entries via my tilt because of its awesome keyboard. I also have an iPhone but it’s not extremely easy to type on sometimes.

One of he negatives to this wordpress mobile site is that it lacks the ability to post photos.  Another negatives is the fact that I can not post an entry to a specific category.  I also can’t edit and revise any of my entries via my mobile phone.  That’s actually a huge negative.  

I’m hoping to find a native mobile application that can be installed to my AT&T Tilt.  If anyone knows of one please let me know.  🙂

About Will Hucks

I am a systems analyst and do java development here in Jacksonville Florida.
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

