Trip to Orlando and Sea World

Photo of Shamu

Photo I took of Shamu

I’m currently getting ready for my trip to Orlando and Sea World.  My wife and I will be going this weekend to celebrate our anniversary.  Our anniversary is actually in May but we couldn’t make the trip then so we rescheduled it for now.  It should be a fun trip.  It’s always good to get away for a while and get a change of scenery every once and a while.  I’m actually not a huge fan of Sea World but I do love its roller coaster Kraken.  It’s definitely one of my favorites.

I will be posting to my blog from time to time from Orlando.  I have the WordPress iPhone app which I will be using to post entries as well as photos.  I will also have my macbook pro so I will be using that as well to post blog entries.

About Will Hucks

I am a systems analyst and do java development here in Jacksonville Florida.
This entry was posted in vacations and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

